Subcommittee on Global Change Research

Robert W. CorellChair
National Science Foundation
Robert C. HarrissScience Vice Chair
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Susan TierneyPolicy Vice Chair
Department of Energy
Thomas J. BaerwaldNational Science Foundation
Dixon ButlerNational Aeronautics and Space Administration
Michael CarrDepartment of the Interior/U.S. Geological Survey
Gary R. EvansU.S. Department of Agriculture
Mary M. GantDepartment of Health and Human Services/National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
J. Michael HallDepartment of Commerce/National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Abraham HaspelDepartment of Energy
Ted MaxwellSmithsonian Institution/National Air and Space Museum
Nancy G. MaynardNational Aeronautics and Space Administration
Aristides A. PatrinosDepartment of Energy
Courtney RiordanEnvironmental Protection Agency
Fred SaalfeldDepartment of Defense
William Sullivan, Jr.Department of State
Frank ThorntonTennessee Valley Authority
Robert ThurberDepartment of Transportation
Executive Office and Other Liaisons
Rosina BierbaumOffice of Science and Technology Policy
David ShrinerOffice of Science and Technology Policy
Sarah HorriganOffice of Management and Budget
Sally KaneCouncil of Economic Advisers
Kevin O'ConnellIntelligence Community
Office of the USGCRP
Michael C. MacCrackenDirector
Sylvia A. EdgertonDeputy Director and Editor of Our Changing Planet, (FY1994, 1995, 1996)
Susan HensonAdministrative Assistant
V. KrishnamurthyProgram Associate for Modeling
Les MeredithProgram Associate for Data and Information Management
Timothy PieperBudget Analyst
Rick PiltzAssistant to the Director
Anthony D. SocciProgram Associate for Consequences and Adaptation
Warren SpaethProgram Associate for Process Research
Task Groups
Louis BrownChair
Working Group for International Coordination and Development National Science Foundation
Daphne D. GemmillDirector
Project Earthlink Department of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Gerry BartonDirector
Global Change Research Information Office
IPCC Working Group II Technical Support Unit
Richard H. MossDirector

For comments, please contact the GCRIO Web Team at:
Last updated 04/11/96